• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 12 other followers

  • Categories

  • Calendar

    December 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • my passions

    my family** scrapbooking** photography** gardening** renovating** interior design**
  • Visitors

    • 20,098 hits

Christmas bunting

The Christmas bunting seen in yesterday’s post is gorgeous is it not? I can’t take any of the creative credit for it. Sure, I put it all together, but I attended a craft session and was instructed on how to assemble it. It fits perfectly across our fireplace (Christmas shrine?)

Here is a close up:

It is made entirely from cardstock cut out on the Cricut, with ribbon to attach the sections.

I love me some bunting. I create it for birthday parties and miss e and master x have cloth bunting zig zagging across their bedroom ceiling all year round.

2 Responses

  1. Love it…. I’m going to make some Chrimble bunting now! Bex x

  2. It looks amazing. And yes, I think you should give yourself a little credit 😉 I love me some buntings too!

    xx

Leave a Reply

