• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 11 other followers

  • Categories

  • Calendar

    July 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • my passions

    my family** scrapbooking** photography** gardening** renovating** interior design**
  • Visitors

    • 20,367 hits

Rain means puddles

His world is mud-liscious and puddle wonderful!

4 Responses

  1. Beautiful pics, Vanessa! And they’ve made me realise that I’m going to treat myself to a pair of fancy gum boots too!

  2. At least he had gumboots on! My son yesterday decided to hop into the pool, with all his clothes on. I think he had forgotten his bathers were still in my hand.

    DOH!

    Nothing like a big puddle to jump in. Gorgeous photos Vanessa!

  3. Hi there, Sorry it has taken me so long to follow you back to your blog but I am so glad I have! Have added your blog to my google reader and look forward to reading your updates.

    I really should let my kids play in puddles more, I just dread the extra work that is required with the clean up. I feel like I have enough to do already! Good on you for letting yours do it though.

Leave a Reply

