• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 12 other followers

  • Categories

  • Calendar

    June 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • my passions

    my family** scrapbooking** photography** gardening** renovating** interior design**
  • Visitors

    • 20,087 hits

Colour my june week 2

Here is a selection of colour I found in week 2 of June.  I SO wish I had a camera on me as I drove miss i to school yesterday morning. The sunrise was simply spectacular. Made me smile at 6.45am.

I am seeing a lot of pink! I love this pink jumper I am wearing because it is a thin woollen and keeps me toasty without the bulk. My favourite red jacket has made an appearance and I finally gave in and bought myself some uggies from Cotton On. Hot pink no less. My excuse is that the colour will prevent me from leaving the house while wearing them, except maybe for the occasional scrap attack. We love opening our surprise box of fruit and veg each Friday afternoon. Blog about Aussie Farmers Direct in the pipeline. And the fun party food is from miss i’s belated movie birthday party held on the weekend. A candy bar, and homemade neopolitan icecream cupcakes. All  the details tomorrow. Lastly, master x is chasing bubbles in the garden. Oh how I adore blowing bubbles!

So enjoy your third week of June and keep warm!

One Response

  1. This is such fabulous colour! Loving your jumper and those ugg boots! Loving your collage of pictures. It sure is a bright and beautiful collection!

Leave a Reply

