• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 12 other followers

  • Categories

  • Calendar

    April 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • my passions

    my family** scrapbooking** photography** gardening** renovating** interior design**
  • Visitors

    • 20,098 hits

Sneak preview of me and my girls

My girls and I spent Sunday morning having a photo shoot with the gorgeous and very talented Sandie Mallon. She has posted a sneak preview on her blog. Check it out. I can’t wait until she photographs the boys in my life on Friday and we finish off with a family shoot.

One Response

  1. Oooh! Off to visit your talented photographer!

    xx

Leave a Reply

