• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 12 other followers

  • Categories

  • Calendar

    February 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28  
  • my passions

    my family** scrapbooking** photography** gardening** renovating** interior design**
  • Visitors

    • 20,087 hits

Fancy Pants Fun

After scrubbing off the sand (see last post), I made a quick change to catch up with friends for Sunday afternoon drinks. Good opportunity to join in the fun with  Kymmie and her weekly Fancy Pants.

I love my wedges, they are so comfortable. This plain black pair are like my “going out thongs”. My top was a Christmas present from homme and is from Jag. The white linen pants  by Living Doll,  were a $29 bargain. A mum in miss e’s class runs a fashion wholesale business and has twice yearly sales in her office for invited guests. Good friend to have!

Promise to work on my posture next time ha ha. Miss i was the photographer and I was focussing on being her height.

5 Responses

  1. Oh hello! Look at you working those divine wedges (you knew you had me at ‘hello’ wearing those!) You look stunning and have a lovely colour thanks to all that sun you’ve been getting.

    So glad you joined in! Yay! I’m doing a little happy dance over here! xxx

  2. LOVE your pants and have always like the white pants – black accessories combo

    You’re a spunky little thing!

  3. How nice to be that height! I just noticed that your linky goes to my blog, not yours. Next time when linking up, pop in your blog address. See how you go! I want people to visit you! xx

Leave a Reply

