• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 12 other followers

  • Categories

  • Calendar

    January 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • my passions

    my family** scrapbooking** photography** gardening** renovating** interior design**
  • Visitors

    • 20,087 hits

More Layouts

I completed these layouts last night once I had the photos printed – thank goodness Officeworks is open until 9pm!

This first one can’t be completely finished until miss e turns ten in April, again it is a Pip Prosser design from her December pack:

This one is one of my all time favourites. It is a Pip Prosser design and I love how it gives a snapshot of our Christmas, including preparations:

And finally for today, I finished this layout last night. This photo was taken only minutes after master x was born. I love how miss e is watching in awe from the bed. Both girls were present at his birth, very special memories:

Have a great Australia Day. I am catering for twenty today, lunch and dinner by the pool with a walk to the Monument tonight to watch the fireworks.

3 Responses

  1. Oh, I love your layouts – especially the last one. That photograpn is moving and beautiful. Happy Australia Day. I’m sure your lunch and dinner by the pool goes swimmingly. xx

  2. I love the last photo – you should sell it to istock and make yourselves a fortune 🙂

  3. We had an Aussie day here with friends too. Badmington, bocce, 2 up, bombies into the dam, swimming pool chaos, bbq, laughter and music.

Leave a Reply

