• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 12 other followers

  • Categories

  • Calendar

    January 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • my passions

    my family** scrapbooking** photography** gardening** renovating** interior design**
  • Visitors

    • 20,254 hits

Storm boy

This morning homme, master x and I spent some time exploring Fays Bay while the girls met up with friends in the Settlement.
It was just the three of us and a pelican. It was so breathtakingly beautiful. I truly feel like I can breathe whenever we go to any of the bays.

2 Responses

  1. We love and adore Rotto too! Maybe we could share time in Rotto some time…we never know how things will unfold. x

  2. Hi Vanessa
    Thanks so much for your Christmas card, and I love your blog. I am so delighted to hear of the birth of your son and can’t wait to meet him. Can you believe that we were at Rotto on Tuesday (just for the day this time)…I wonder if we passed each other without even knowing it?
    Eugene and I find that life with 3 is just delicious! I so get what you say about the ‘journey’, and as the years go by, I am getting better at just being in the moment, not stressing over the little stuff that really doesn’t matter.

    Katia finally graduated from your cot 2 months ago (although it was only a reassuring fortnightly sleep in the cot over the last few months). It was just a few weeks later that I heard about Xavier. I am sorry I have had it so long when you may have wanted your baby boy to share the same cot his sisters had, but can promise it has been well used and loved.
    I am studying again (no surpirse to you I guess), about 1/3 of my way through a PhD, studying preterm infant digestion of “mothers own milk” and “donor milk.” Am loving the uni environment (UWA) and mental challenge, also realising what a toxic environment our previous workplace was.
    I’m sure I’m going to run out of space soon, so will say bye for now, and lets make plans to catch up soon.
    With much love,
    Sharon
    h 9454 6079
    m 0410 056 779
    e esperrella1@bigpond.com

Leave a Reply

