• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 12 other followers

  • Categories

  • Calendar

    January 2010
    M T W T F S S
        Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • my passions

    my family** scrapbooking** photography** gardening** renovating** interior design**
  • Visitors

    • 20,254 hits

Scrapbook Pages

After a long day (my turn to rise with master x at 5 am today) I have just finished my first two pages for my personal challenge. As I upload them, I realise it is very intimidating putting them up for general perusal. Both pages are quite restrained for me, as they are actually pages I am doing for Granny’s Christmas album. I hope you like them Granny.

I need to practice taking photos of my layouts, but you get the idea.

I learnt from Chloe today the concept of taking a single word and using it as your word for 2010. I really like the idea of living your life by a catchword and using it to live consciously. After much thought today, my word for 2010 is Journey. It means a lot to me in many ways and I will endeavour to think of this word as I make my way through the year.

Leave a Reply

